No.F.4(6-19)-AGMC/MEU/ResearchCellMeeting/2024 (Computer No.118230)/9112-147 Government of Tripura Office of the Principal Agartala Govt. Medical College Kunjaban, Agartala – 799006

Dated, Agartala, the 06/05/2025

MEMO

Institutional Research Cell (IRC) of Agartala Govt. Medical College(AGMC) is hereby re-constituted comprising with the following members for scrutiny of the Research/Project Protocol submitted by the applicants before placing it to the Institutional Ethical Committee, AGMC for approval:

1	Principal, AGMC	:	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) Subrata Baidya, HoD, Comm. Medicine	:	Convener
3	Prof. (Dr.) Abhijit Datta, HoD, Pathology	:	Member
4	Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Kishore Debbarma, General Medicine	:	Member
5	Prof. (Dr.) Anjan Das, HoD, Respiratory Medicine	:	Member
6	Prof. (Dr.) Jaharlal Baidya, Obstetrics & Gynaecology	:	Member
7	Dr. Himadri Bhattacharjee, Associate Prof., Comm. Medicine	:	Member
δ	Dr. Jayabrata Ray, Associate Prof., Radio-Diagnosis	:	Member
9	Dr. Ripan Debbarma, Associate Prof., Paediatrics	:	Member
10	Dr. Anindya Debnath, Asstt. Prof., Orthopaedics	:	Member
11	Dr. Subrata Bhowmik, Asstt. Prof., General Medicine	:	Member

Tins is issued as per decision taken in the meeting of Institutional Research Cell (IRC) held on 24/04/2025 at 12:00noon in the office chamber of the Principal, AGMC and in supersession of the MEMO No.F.4(5-124)/AGMC/Academic/ Committee/2010/2376-2402 dt.17/02/2022.

> Sd/-Prof. (Dr.) Anup Kumar Saha Principal Agartala Govt. Medical College

To, All Concerned.

Copy to: -

1. The Director, Medical Education, Govt, of Tripura, Agartala

2. All Broi. & HOD /I/c HOD, Dept. of AGMC & GBP Hospital.

3 Dr. Dipankar Chakraborty, Pharmacology and Nodal officer, IT Cell, AGMC for uploading in the College website.

Signed by Dr.anup Kumar Saha Date: 06-05-2025 13:42:02

Principal Agartala Govt. Medical College

1/676462/2025